Fifa 21 should give the oppurtunity to both players to skip celebrations and replays, #stayCalm

People celebrate just to make the opponent mad and get under his skin. This should not be the goal of a game.
people play 1k to 2k games and score 2 goals per game and loses a minute every time, it is at least 4 000 minutes celebrating and not playing a game, not to talk about the new PlayStation pro that have only FIFA on it becoming very noise for every celebration. if any player can skip that, it will be more fun and if there is a nice they can both watch if they want. people need to stay calm but you need to provide the tools for that, it is game to have fun not to break you TV and controller like thousands of people

Comments

• Thorny
    1159 posts Professional
    Or just don’t play if you let in too many goals 🤗
  • Thorny wrote: »
    Or just don’t play if you let in too many goals 🤗

funny, but actually I don't let many goals, but I started playing in 96, so opponent see each other and respect each other, but online games, people don't care if they ❤️❤️❤️❤️ off their opponent .
  • t14migit
    115 posts Has Potential To Be Special
    People celebrate just to make the opponent mad and get under his skin. This should not be the goal of a game.
    people play 1k to 2k games and score 2 goals per game and loses a minute every time, it is at least 4 000 minutes celebrating and not playing a game, not to talk about the new PlayStation pro that have only FIFA on it becoming very noise for every celebration. if any player can skip that, it will be more fun and if there is a nice they can both watch if they want. people need to stay calm but you need to provide the tools for that, it is game to have fun not to break you TV and controller like thousands of people

Tbf I agree with this, if both players want to watch the replays then by all means, but if one of you or your opponent press skip it should skip the replays.
  • Jovand1988
    374 posts Sunday League Hero