[PC Only] After today's patch - DNF after every rival or SB match

Comments

• EA_Roger wrote: »
    Apologies for the delayed reply, here is the latest update on this. While this isn't the final solution this should be a valid workaround while you are waiting:

How difficult it is to revert the patch? Seriously.

I am a Dev and it is absolutely pathetic the fact that the game hasn't not been playable for 24 hours, without counting the server issues the past weekend. Most services, from big companies to smaller ones, guarantee an uptime of 99.9999%, FIFA is about 90% which is shameful, considering the size and MONEY they have.
  • @EA_Roger thanks. I've just tested for 1 game and it seems to be working in case anyone else is wondering
  • PiotrLolo
    2050 posts Fans' Favourite
    EA_Roger wrote: »
    Apologies for the delayed reply, here is the latest update on this. While this isn't the final solution this should be a valid workaround while you are waiting:

:lol:
  • PaulDr
    988 posts Professional
    Please don't roll out this patch to consoles. It needs to be fixed for PC users first. That is a really poor workaround, surely it is better to revert back to the last patch?
  • abycru
    3 posts Ball Boy

This "workaround" works in 10 of 10 games for me. Obvious this isnt the final solution, but atleast we have a option to continue playing and maybe finishing quest/season pass etc. big thx!
  • PiotrLolo
    edited March 12
    When a FUT draft token obj expire? Friday? I still need 2 wins. I can't imagine playing Rivals without changing tactic unless I play a complete n00b.
  • mway
    1872 posts Play-Off Hero
    Imagine next year when the PS5 game won´t be present on PC and these updates go directly to consoles. :D
  • Ul3f_BD
    1 posts Ball Boy
    Are you running into this issue every game? Yes
    In what game modes do you have this problem? FUT Rivals & SB