Mature Players? Over 30? Who is The Oldest?

I'm 43. Just wondered how many other mature members there are in here?

I tend to play in an evening after the kids are in bed for a chill. First played Sensible Soccer back in the early 90s, and KICK OFF back in the 80s. Would love to know how many other oldies are in here, and how long you have been playing Fifa?

Comments

• PaulDr
    186 posts Has Potential To Be Special
    edited October 10
    I am 50, started with subbuteo as a lad and that Wembley board game, played most football games since. Football manager on the zx spectrum, Kick off 2 and Sensible Soccer on the Amiga 500. On ps2 I was a pro evolution soccer fanatic, started playing fifa much later.
  • madwullie
    4839 posts National Call-Up
  • MazerM
    51 posts Park Captain

FIFA 18 was the first football game I'd played since playing Match Day on the zx spectrum decades(!) ago. Spent many hours on football manager too.
  • Chavez76
    2965 posts Fans' Favourite
  • Khangaskhan17
    3946 posts National Call-Up
    I'm 32 not sure about mature though mate. If I was mature I'd stop playing this garbage.

31. Exactly.
  • Alex_cr
    5251 posts Big Money Move
    I'm 32 not sure about mature though mate. If I was mature I'd stop playing this garbage.

I was about to say the same thing! 34 but not a mature bone in my body. My 9 year old Daughter has definitely surpassed me in the maturity stakes 😂
  • lulzfifaomega
    108 posts Has Potential To Be Special
    28 still smashing controllers
  • KoreanMeatballs
    115 posts Has Potential To Be Special
    48 and still going strong

The reflexes and eyesight aren't here anymore but I just bloody love football
  • pombo77
    128 posts Has Potential To Be Special