is it me or is this the worst fifa ever?

minzed
posts Ball Boy
I just joined this message board so forgive me for not being caught up.
there is so much random bs in 19 than ever before. big game changing flukes in every single game. total garbage. I mostly play 4 player local 2v2.
I never thought I'd consider this but maybe pes is worth trying.
is each going to correct anything for 20. I cant say it enough. I hate 19

Comments

• Rossi1000
    491 posts An Exciting Prospect
    17 18 now 19
    Have ea and fifa moved forward or just keep getting worse? Those three versions have been terrible for large parts of its release

12 13 14 is where ea needs to look for improvements
  • Cooler08
    616 posts An Exciting Prospect
    edited April 3
    FIFA 19's gameplay is awful offline in Career Mode. That is why I started playing it online about a month ago, but unfortunately it's bad online also, but in a different way.

I don't think it's the worst FIFA ever because it has a lot of gameplay elements that previous FIFA's lacked, but still the gameplay is awful. The game speed is fast, the players are like feather lightweight, passing/shooting is overly assisted and the GK's are sloppy and fragile. Those factors combined means that it feels like there can be a goal at any moment. The gameplay has no robustness or real build-up. It's just end to end mush with both teams constantly trying to score a goal on the break.

If EA built on the good aspects of FIFA 19 then they could create a good football game, but they seem to be trying to make the gameplay like FUT.
  • Kurtz
    3 posts Ball Boy
    Biggest pile of **** **** I've ever played in any mode and the reason why I've canceled my origin sub and encouraging friends to do also. Support these crooks and their mediocre self serving public sucking money train... and if you forgive the literal expression, pack of stealing ****.
  • Nikasnakasnokas
    68 posts Park Captain