FUT Champions - FLAWED REGISTRATION!

I've been playing FUT mode on FIFA for a few months now and this week finally had some time to dedicate to qualifying for FUT Champions. I then managed to keep my weekend relatively free so that I could actually play. I went to play and get informed that I have to register the during the week before!!!!

What a stupid flawed registration system! This is the only weekend I have off for months to do this and I now can't play. Furthermore, any online games to accumulate any FUT Champions Points until I use the token I have.

EA - What the hell are you doing!?!?!

Comments

• SupaNoodle1990
    32408 posts National Team Captain
    edited January 2019
    It absolutely sucks dude. I’ve forgot a few times.
  • Blackpoolmonster
    4754 posts National Call-Up
    Pabs770 wrote: »
    I've been playing FUT mode on FIFA for a few months now and this week finally had some time to dedicate to qualifying for FUT Champions. I then managed to keep my weekend relatively free so that I could actually play. I went to play and get informed that I have to register the during the week before!!!!

What a stupid flawed registration system! This is the only weekend I have off for months to do this and I now can't play. Furthermore, any online games to accumulate any FUT Champions Points until I use the token I have.

EA - What the hell are you doing!?!?!

If this was your first weekend league then you’re not missing out on much. Do something else with your free time :D
  • DaveSaves
    20137 posts Club Captain
    If this is your only weekend off in months, you should be using it better.
  • Not sure I was looking for advice on how to spend my weekend...more a rant about a flawed registration system that doesn't really point out clearly that you need to register/commit the week before.
  • Andybelfast
    11013 posts Has That Special Something
    DaveSaves wrote: »

Or using it how he wants?
  • Blackpoolmonster