How to get the best out of neymar

Foxsake
1930 posts Fans' Favourite
The bloke gets blown over by the wind and I’m not very good at skilling
I have him untradable so he has to work for me.

Comments

• S-Dog
    2383 posts Fans' Favourite
    He wasn't very good at all for me which was massively disappointing
  • Rsim85
    44 posts Park Captain
    Struggling myself with him, I’d be very interested to know how ppl who love him are using him
  • Foxsake
    Every 1 says he is the best card this year. I don’t see how
    Rsim85 wrote: »
    Struggling myself with him, I’d be very interested to know how ppl who love him are using him

• cdbuck26
    3314 posts National Call-Up
    Anyone played him at ST?
  • 3MenandaBebe
    2350 posts Fans' Favourite
    Playing at cam for me and he’s fantastic. Long range fitness, weak foot, can go any way. Hard for opponent to know what to do. Have a great finisher in front him with fast wingers
  • madwullie
    4169 posts National Call-Up
    I just move the left stick a lot and have great fun
  • Foxsake
    What formation?
    Playing at cam for me and he’s fantastic. Long range fitness, weak foot, can go any way. Hard for opponent to know what to do. Have a great finisher in front him with fast wingers

• Rsim85
    44 posts Park Captain
    edited November 2018
    I use him as ccam with bale and Mbappe either side n Suarez in front of him but he just doesn’t seem to get involved at all
  • Foxsake
    I was playing him on the left in 4231 I’m glad I’m not the only person who thinks this.
    Rsim85 wrote: »
    I use him as ccam with bale and Mbappe either side n Suarez in front of him but he just doesn’t seem to get involved at all

• Patmck
    52 posts Park Captain
    4231 as a sub comes on as cam and he is unbelievable I have cr7 and he outshadows him
  • Foxsake
    Where about in 4231 left center or right?
    Patmck wrote: »
    4231 as a sub comes on as cam and he is unbelievable I have cr7 and he outshadows him