Are all accounts equal?

GreezyWeezyLDN
1323 posts Professional
After some SHOCKING luck in my rewards yesterday, I felt more than ever that my account is flagged or something.

Today, I decided to open all the promo packs at the same time as Castro1021 to compare. Cost around £60.

He packed Neur, Otamendi, Scream Fellani and a few other boards.

I got Martial.

I had some points left over so spent on 7.5k packs as he was.

From 5 of them I didn't get a rare player.

He packed Icon Nedved. From a 7.5k pack. Yep.

I understand it's "luck" but this this not the first time things like this have happened.

Him packing all that and me getting Martial just doesn't make sense.

What are the odds? It's like someone standing next to you an getting struck by lightning twice.

You lot can say tin foil hat ECT but I'm so sure that either my account is nerfed or his is boosted because of who he is. Either the way it's ******

Seems far fetched but I work in finance and have seen companies do much worse to make money.

Comments

• LovelyVillain
    3579 posts National Call-Up
    Every year I spend more than anyone should on this game and everyone else thy spends peanuts gets way better stuff than me. Last year was the only time I have EVER gotten anything huge in all of my FUT years when I packed middle Gullit on Black Friday. I had spent a lot by then so while I had great luck at that moment, I didn’t have luck the entire year except for that instant and once later in the year when I packed a 97 Messi. Every year I usually pack nothing but I got lucky twice last year. This year back to the same as usual so far. Nothing for me while people that don’t spend much are packing CR7 and Icons. Some dude that doesn’t spend much has posted about getting 5-6 big (200k+) pulls already, mostly from SBCs, while I haven’t even sniffed a 200k pull—De Gea is by far my best pull this year and the only one breaking 100k.
  • GreezyWeezyLDN
    1323 posts Professional
    mdizzl3 wrote: »