The GOAT Lounge - All Things Henry

Comments

• James Libby
    7462 posts League Winner
    holdenwait wrote: »
    Omg - it's a nightmare. The thread's been totally derailed.

im still getting horned

So the forum enjoys when I mess up?

Lovely.
  • James Libby
    7462 posts League Winner
    Spreading the GOAT Gospel to the filthy, uncleansed forums:

891517b0e41e3c5873e595e0b8c07d6e.gyf

https://fifaforums.easports.com/en/discussion/410092/should-i-do-a-rtg-or-no-help#latest

Well spoken indeed!!

What is your profession, do tell!

I'm a ketchup popsicle salesman.
  • James Libby
    7462 posts League Winner
    In slightly brighter news, here is the NEW team:

4c354eb5cd713008601499ae565116a0.gyf

Thoughts? Comments? QUESTIONS?

Great team.

Does Socrates have a headband in game?

Thanks, man! About to try him out for the first time. I will report back post-haste!
  • James Libby
    7462 posts League Winner
    RebelRob wrote: »
    Lovely goal!

Not going to lie but I was looking at baby goats last night and was tempted by a sp of 700k on a couple that wasn’t selling hoping they relist lower, but they didn’t and listed higher! :'(

How has he been for you? Super ❤️❤️❤️❤️ I’m guessing by your initial goal!

I was also pleasantly surprised by his price this week. Last year I paid one million coins for him the day before release. 700k seems a steal - and he is VERY fun to play with. He's quick as a cat, agile as could be, and he just has this verve to him - not a consummate striker by any stretch of the imagination - he's weak and his shot isn't anywhere near even the 90 LW - but he's very, very fun to play with.

By the way, official forum decorum denotes that the proper adjectival expression is "horned" - as in the horns of a goat.

I will get to work on making more highlights right NOW!
  • James Libby
    7462 posts League Winner
    In slightly brighter news, here is the NEW team:

4c354eb5cd713008601499ae565116a0.gyf

Thoughts? Comments? QUESTIONS?