The Great Futsby -Tradingguide- "Reading this thread is a good investment, old sport!"

Comments

• SuperRob
    1579 posts Play-Off Hero
    Glad this thread is back
  • veltok
    362 posts Sunday League Hero
    Guys, Hunter for 2k in PS4 is a good investiment? Are we waiting for them to become extinct again?
  • @The_Great_Futsby
    Should I do the advanced SBC on web app? I am on PS4
  • AnnoyedNoid
    312 posts Sunday League Hero
    pekkaa88 wrote: »
    Will there be league SBCs this year? might just start buying chinese league silvers, as it might be quite popular if the SBC player is for example Hulk..

I've bet every coin I've made on this (only 80k off the SBCs). If I fail, I'm not buying the game. If the CSL is the first league SBC with Hulk, I'll see how much I make before deciding whether to buy the game.

I figure the CSL has to be a pretty good chance for the first league SBC (if they're doing them).
  • OZero
    5543 posts Big Money Move
    I am new to this thread lol
    Just wonder why is squad fitness a sell now? Some are going for as low as 200 and I think it would jump up to at least 500 during the first weekend?
  • BeefyRabouter
    1364 posts Professional
    How does one determine if A player gets A otw? Theres so many choices...
  • AFC AJAX NR 1
    13091 posts Has That Special Something
    edited September 2018
    Bought 84 D. Sanchez for 16.5K, good buy?
  • Fifaplayer8188
    97 posts Has Potential To Be Special
    I packed Immobile in my daily gift. Should I sell or keep him? Looks like a beastly player this year
  • apfelmus_maCHer1
    47902 posts FIFA Cover Star
    Moin futsby
  • apfelmus_maCHer1
    Neckabob wrote: »
    So annoying to snipe in web app :D

This lol

• jonkero
    5740 posts Big Money Move

Seems like the new Bailly to me. Probably will be the most used premier league cb this year so yes think that's a good buy
  • Moin futsby

Moin moin :smiley:
  • apfelmus_maCHer1

Think so
  • Murf1985