Fifa 19 pro club suggestions

Beta
108 posts Has Potential To Be Special
edited July 2018
Let me introduce myself. I'm a manager from a club which won asia virtual pro champion league before (biggest competition in Asia), and I've trained over one hundred fifa players throughout the years so I understand the needs of pro club players. Also I'm a businessman myself so I understand the concerns of EA too.

For fifa 18 I thank EA for making a huge jump for implementing different levels of traits and player styles which are great imo.

Below I would like to suggest some means that can further improve the gaming experience of pro club as I'm sure this mode is the only reason buying fifa instead of pes for many people.

1.) Implement microtransactions

Like buying bronze/silver/gold packs with coins or fifa points for hairstyles, beards, celebrations, kits or players' models like Ronaldo in pro club. So the development team could get more resources to improve pro clubs features (which in my opinion will be the Esports in future without any AI interference).

The packs sends straight to the club and only manager will be able to open the packs. At the same time the teammates can donate some packs to the club also.

All in all, micro transactions is the way to go in future if not fifa 19. Don't underestimate the profits from pro club because there are many players play UT sometimes while their teams not available to play, which also generates income for the developer.

2.) Remove second wind trait

With current trait second wind which increases your stamina tremendously at 75th minute which is too unrealistic imo.

Currently there is no tactics about how to use our stamina wisely because all players just run through 90 minutes atm. I would suggest removing this trait totally since it's not realistic, but add some more stamina trait levels to balance them out.

3.) Add more play styles

3 is good but more is even better. Many players play more than 3 styles.