[img fixed] New to forum, and would love some help and feedback for my 2 teams. Thank you (:

dan_roma
487 posts An Exciting Prospect
edited April 2017
This is my first year playing FUT, so it has been all a learning experience and process. It has been very engaging, addicting, fun, and very frustrating at times haha.

This is my primary team. I am a Roma fan, and I am most interested in using Serie A and Italian players.
FB El Shaarawy has been so good for me, I love that card!
Also Higuain and Icardi have been nice.

team1.png

This is my second team. I love Giovinco, have been using him for so long now, would be hard to give him up.

team2.png

I play without any custom tactics, the most I will do is put defensive or attacking, but usually I just use balanced.
I think I can defend decently, and I enjoy a lot of quick passing between midfield and attackers to create chances. Lots of one touch quick passing, and a little dribbling.

Let me know if there are good players I am missing out on that I should start saving up for. I don't invest any real cash in the game, just have been playing a lot lately, and I enjoy the sbcs. Also curious if you guys would scramble around and move some players between my two teams. I do always try to get the 10 chem on all players.

Lastly, I got the 90 Thiago untreatable! Yay! Have been using him as a sub, but would like to find a way to use him as a starter. Any possible ways I could add him in one of my teams, and a few other players without changing much and losing chemistry or making my team weaker? The only Serie A spanish player that looks interesting to me is borja valero. There is also SBC Lewa, which may be a relatively affordable option to pair with Thiago.

I play on PS4. Username is Dan-roma, feel free to add me.

Thank you so much in advance for reading and taking your time to help. All feedback is welcome and appreciated! (:

Comments

• Robmu22
    1357 posts Professional
    Images aren't showing mate
  • dan_roma