CAG_Villain wrote: »
Not voting either way, can 100% understand why he celebrated the way he did, and I can 100% understand why ppl say he shouldn't have been booked, I can also understand the Ref doing his job and booking as is the rule
Don't really think there's a wrong answer here
Gaarl wrote: »
He could of just simply lifted his shirt up to show the shirt underneath. No need to take his shirt off.
It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!
© Electronic Arts Inc.