EA please release a patch quick!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

HaksiPirlo
224 posts Sunday League Hero
Theres so many things i need to say but i dont want to write an essay, the game just feels very slow, unresponsive, laggy. Im 25 years old and have been playing football games since ISS on ninteno, Won atleast 10 dev 1 titles on each fifa, nor am i a 12 year old
Kid who wants ti pace down the wings cut in and R2 top corners, but listen guys this game while more realistic, is also very boring, people need to understand that football games, while cant be too unrealstic also need to be fun. The game feels very slow and heavy for me i dont get excited to play it at all, dno if anyone else feels this way.

Comments

• HaksiPirlo
    I was aslo one of the people who got invited for BETA and the BETA was so good, i dont know why they changed it so drastically
  • Retro_G
    33023 posts National Team Captain
    I've been playing Fifa games since 1993, disagree. Fifa 17 is awesome, sounds like you're having trouble with the learning curve. Give it time and you will improve. ;)
  • HaksiPirlo
    I actually hope your right bro, i dont have problems tbh i havent been losing im
    Still good at the game, for some reason i just dont feel excited when i play it, ill give it more time but thats just how i feel atm
  • Nylonbag219
    75 posts Park Captain
    HaksiPirlo wrote: »
    I actually hope your right bro, i dont have problems tbh i havent been losing im
    Still good at the game, for some reason i just dont feel excited when i play it, ill give it more time but thats just how i feel atm
    Wow, you dont feel excited when you play it too, I thought I was the only one!! The game to me feels lackluster and i dont know why.
  • HaksiPirlo
    Wow, you dont feel excited when you play it too, I thought I was the only one!! The game to me feels lackluster and i dont know why.