Deluxe Edition

Hey Fifa community I have pre-ordered the Fifa 16 Deluxe Edition and It came in the mail and I started playing having my fun and what not. SO then I remember i have the deluxe edition should'nt I get some packs for buying that? Also I did not get the loan legend pack for some odd reason, if you say its because I'm on playstation its not because I use a 360. If someone knows what I should get from my Deluxe Edition please let me know also any info about why I did not get the loan legend pack. K Thanks

Screamer

Comments

• SK1991
    576 posts An Exciting Prospect
    Have you entered the pre-order code inside your game box.
    Find it where the manual usually is....
  • yeah @SK1191 but I know where it is but where do I enter it I am on xbox 360 @Rob
  • SK1991
    press middle xbox button and go to redeem codes on the menu where it shows your gamerscore
  • FIFA_DADDY
    286 posts Sunday League Hero
    Screamer wrote: »
    Hey Fifa community I have pre-ordered the Fifa 16 Deluxe Edition and It came in the mail and I started playing having my fun and what not. SO then I remember i have the deluxe edition should'nt I get some packs for buying that? Also I did not get the loan legend pack for some odd reason, if you say its because I'm on playstation its not because I use a 360. If someone knows what I should get from my Deluxe Edition please let me know also any info about why I did not get the loan legend pack. K Thanks

Screamer

You get the packs 1 a week in store part of FUT. Legends are not on PS4.
  • SK1991
    FIFA_DADDY wrote: »
    Screamer wrote: »

Screamer

You get the packs 1 a week in store part of FUT. Legends are not on PS4.

Deluxe version is 2 premium gold packs a week for 20 weeks... youre taking about the normal version
  • @SK1991 Thx m8 your a legend (unless your on ps4) *badum chhh
  • SK1991
    lol nah still old school 360 atm lol
  • SK1991
    Problem resolved according to EA chat
    "Amit