4441 posts National Call-Up
    Weghorst cost me missing sitter after sitter so I missed on 14... Picks:

- Mane, Rodri, Alisson (Took Mane)
    - Bruno, Rodri and Rice (Took Bruno)
  • PiotrLolo
    3779 posts National Call-Up
    PiotrLolo wrote: »
    PiotrLolo wrote: »
    From 9-3 to 9-6. end my suffering. Lost 7-2, 8-1, also lost 5-0 to a total noob. My players have zero acceleration. They need to think before they start moving. Unplayable.

And another L. I had 7 games to win 2. Now I have only 4 left and probably won't get 11 W. Just stop matchmaking me against people who spam 5* body moves, I can't defend it when my players move like elephants.

Keep calm n trust in urself

Finally lady luck smiled at me and I won next 2 games:

- https://streamable.com/2zz2ej
    - https://streamable.com/jaosky

Job is done.
  • Nickthegreek20
    2855 posts National Call-Up
    Finished last night and forgot to post. Another mad journey that ended up with me clutching my last game for 11.

Lost to some very average players. Beat some very good players. Stressful weekend all round. Hopefully this coming weekend will be slightly more relaxed.

VVD and Jota in reds. Gonna give them a run out in the team. Jota looks like the prem Ben Yedder.

Packs very underwhelming.

Cheers @abhreebhu_45 and see you all next weekend for a good old moan about gameplay, then getting 11 wins regardless 😂
  • McFandan
    2254 posts Fans' Favourite
    Thought WL ran into Wednesday’s these days so was gonna spread the remaining games out and maybe even try for 14 but realised it ends tomorrow morning so battered through 10 games tonight to end 11-5 and leaving when I went 1-0 down to save time.