University Dissertation about FUT

Hi everyone. I'm a postgraduate student and I'm doing my dissertation about EA Sports FUT.
If anyone wants to complete my questionnaire it would be greatly appreciated.
This is the link to the questionnaire: https://forms.office.com/r/VmU3ss9gmF

Comments

• Jordonp
    3188 posts National Call-Up
    University Dissertation? Looks more like a marketing survey for cheap and reliable coins to me.
  • Jordonp wrote: »
    University Dissertation? Looks more like a marketing survey for cheap and reliable coins to me.

Hi, the purpose of this survey is to analyze players' attitudes towards the operation of EA's online mode.
  • Done ✅
  • Jordonp wrote: »

Actually, I'm writing a business report lol
  • Done ✅

Thank you
  • CheeseSlice
    2093 posts Fans' Favourite
    Im sure someone did this last year
  • Im sure someone did this last year

Sorry, maybe someone did similar research last year, but this is a new search for me, thank you
  • Swanz05
    6063 posts Big Money Move
    edited September 2021
    I think most people would be happy to do it but what about those whose currency isn't RMB or GBP?
  • Andyh60
    2625 posts Fans' Favourite
    All done
  • Swanz05 wrote: »
    I think most people would be happy to do it but what about those whose currency isn't RMB or GBP?
    Thanks, man. Sorry, I didn’t think much about this currency at first, because I just wanted to divide the income situation into several grades, and most of my interviewees are indeed from China and the UK. Thank you again for your reminder, I will add the U.S dollar option later.
  • Andyh60 wrote: »
    All done

Thank you Very much!
  • Jordonp
    This is not a damn dissertation questionnaire. Look at the lack of depth to the questions. Look at the spelling. It’s marketing research for coin sellers who sell fifa coins to players that eventually get their accounts banned by EA.
  • Swanz05
    6063 posts Big Money Move
    edited September 2021