Comments

• Sullivinho_12
    112 posts Has Potential To Be Special
    That Reyna face is terrible 🤣
  • Renatos
    453 posts Sunday League Hero
    JimCh07 wrote: »

Found him on this insta post, 6th slide

I think it is generic, apart of the hair he doesn’t look like himself at all, find his picture and compare it ,not even 10% closer to his real face

• Renatos
    453 posts Sunday League Hero
    Steph3998 wrote: »
    Renatos wrote: »

I think it is generic, apart of the hair he doesn’t look like himself at all, find his picture and compare it ,not even 10% closer to his real face

It's 100% not generic, I have been a Data Editor and I know for a fact that this is a custom face. This haircut and that face are not in the database of the game. The quality of the picture doesn't do justice, but trust me this is not a generic face ;)

I trust you, I hope is just a quality of the picture is bad too, in next generation will probably look better, I just don’t understand how did he got a costume face and the other inter and Milan players they left generic unless they have the same strategy like Ajax last year they scanned them but they are not ready to implement in the game. The reason I believe why inter and Ac Milan are scanned is because of Lautaro and Tonali tattoos so what they did they updated their tattoos and the face update will come later
  • styles_fc
    309 posts Sunday League Hero

It's 100% not generic, I have been a Data Editor and I know for a fact that this is a custom face. This haircut and that face are not in the database of the game. The quality of the picture doesn't do justice, but trust me this is not a generic face ;)

We werent saying its generic.. just doesnt look like a scan..
    If you compare that pic to a pic of him IRL if doesnt look very similar at all. Hopefully just a bad pic/bad angle.

Does anyone have any pics of Jota? I haven't seen the update of him :innocent:
  • andre77
    37 posts Last Pick at the Park
    edited August 7