Huge Gap Between Professional and World Class Difficulty Levels

LoboMauProfile
44 posts Last Pick at the Park
This is the main problem in FIFA for me since I started playing the game. I like to play with the controls set to manual. However, if I play in Professional the CPU isn't challenging, and I easily win and become bored. On the other hand if I play in World Class it's the complete opposite: it's almost impossible to score, and the CPU always seems to score the victory goal by decree - even if I am at 100% in defense, the ball just passes from feet to feet between the opponents with a supersonic speed like guided missiles and ends up in my goal with an impossible shot.

What is this? Scripts? And what's the point? What's the point, EA, of developing a game where the final result is already determined? What's the point of playing a game where I already know the final result? This must be changed, THIS YEAR already, by a patch. Otherwise this will be the last FIFA I bought. I'm tired of playing the stupid's role.

Comments

• MuzzaLUFC
    1058 posts Professional
    Not played professional, only world class, but after 41 league games in my Leeds career I've lost just 2 and conceded just 36.

So, long story short, you're obviously not good enough...not having a dig, all I can say is persist with WC mate and you'll get there in the end. The more you use it the easier it becomes
  • Wyojasond
    11992 posts Has That Special Something
    MuzzaLUFC wrote: »
    Not played professional, only world class, but after 41 league games in my Leeds career I've lost just 2 and conceded just 36.

So, long story short, you're obviously not good enough...not having a dig, all I can say is persist with WC mate and you'll get there in the end. The more you use it the easier it becomes

Agree with this. Just try new things. I struggled at first with world class, but now I having no problems with teams I should beat. Guess it all comes down to if you want a challenge or not.