WAS Really struggling with this game [Updated]

siavash777
128 posts Has Potential To Be Special
edited September 2015
Let me just start by saying that I’ve been playing Fifa for years ( 1997 ) and I’ve played Every Version of the game . Huge Huge fan since childhood.

Until Fifa 12 I was a Casual player ( Dev 3-4 ) . just abusing pace and exploit what ever way I could score .Then I discovered FUT and It got serious . I started following YouTubers and read guides. and thanks to people like KTZ777 and @HekTic_JukeZ my style of playing got switched to a positioning slow build up Tiki Taka kind of a play . and from a Dev 3-4 player I got the a point that I could win Dev 1 .

Every Year there are some aspects of the game that I struggle with at the beginning.
Like How to take Free Kicks , Corners , ect …

But man o man the story of Fifa 16 is very different .

I’ve played 32 Games in past 48 Hrs and the things that I am struggling with are so basic that is taking the fun out of the game . Basicly I cant Pass and I cant Move …

- High Percentage of my passes get intercepted my passing accuracy is at 69%

- Short passes are not accurate enough and Driven passes are hard to control even by the best of players with high ball control stat
- You cant run into spaces because Pace is gone , and you cant pass and turn because agility has been nurfed down .
- Also Skilling was a major part of my game for penetrating the defense line with my CF ( 433 False nine ) and that is also gone

Free Kicks , corners and Crossing are kind of allright which most of my goals are comin from at the moment

My Record is 23-1-8 which is not that bad but everything that makes my game enjoyable is gone in this Fifa .

I have a feeling that EA will release a patch soon . fifa16 Reviews are not good at all and rating are low ( 7.8 IGN ) . If they keep the game like this they might loose alot of costumers .

Update Sep30th

Ive been reading alot of guides and watching alotta youtube .