Web App Bug Thread - FAQ Updated 06/10

Comments

• ragesh91
    1222 posts Professional
    What about players who are upgrading to next gen consoles this season? I have been playing for 3 years now on my PS3 but now am switching to PS4. Can you give a definitive answer? Do we need to wait for the game on the console to do trading via web app?
  • natures
    106 posts Has Potential To Be Special
    Login Unavailable? Could you please look into why this would occur for my PSN "natures_organics"

I was able to use the web app on previous versions
  • PogBOOM06
    2 posts Ball Boy
    edited September 2015
    ranj101 wrote: »
    TheRev wrote: »
    660422b095a992418538929918b4bd0d.png

This error appears to be caused by accounts that are not eligible for web start. We are working on a fix to display better messaging for this.

I've had a FUT club since 12, and I've never engaged in any coinselling, coinbuying, autobuying, or any other illicit manipulation of the transfer market. I am really disappointed that the fix you're working on is the wording of the error message and not my FUT 16 data being verified after how long I have been playing it. This is not good customer service.

Did you play FUT 15 on console? Message me with your gamertag and I will look at your account.

I have exact same circumstances

@FUTWebHelp1 Same here. my PSN: PrOyO12

Post edited by PogBOOM06 on
  • freakedmind
    4 posts Ball Boy
    edited September 2015
    @FUTWebHelp1 I can Sign in and it just shows "Loading" forever. Please look into this ASAP guys, it's been like this since yesterday. My gamer tag is freakedmind on PC.
    Post edited by freakedmind on
  • Yoshi
    3932 posts National Call-Up
    Yoshi wrote: »
    @Rob @FUTWebHelp1 @FUTWebHelp2

I cannot load the web app as there is a blank screen where I can only see a stadium. I've already signed in to console on EA access and it still doesn't work. Any update?