My Fifa 16 Ultimate Team! & yours?

Dave_23
149 posts Has Potential To Be Special
edited September 2015
Hi guys, found out web app is out already from my mate last night.

I have been playing FUT since 2013 so I was given 4 packs to open, only couple were alright, other 2 was bronze, so pretty much I retained 5 players from pack and quick sold the rest. Also you get free coins for logging in every day.

Have a look at how my team looks like, usually If I get a few players from same league, I try and build my team around it, this year it's Serie A, last year was Bundesliga and the year before was BPL.

hZYP0b6.jpg
C698P4s.jpg

What does your team look like?

Cheers :)
Post edited by Dave_23 on

Comments

• GWzIMJF.jpg

So far :smile:
  • Dave_23
    edited September 2015
    KSK Demise wrote: »
    GWzIMJF.jpg

So far :smile:

Looks good to me, I wouldn't mind Gervinho and Keita on the wings, I had them last year, once I start playing and earn coins, will buy them.

Who's that Juventus midfielder you got?

Also Rossi was 82 Ovr last year, he's only 28 dunno why they gave him only 80 :o

read your comments on other thread, how do you still have 12k to play with, the team I got was built with 5k, that's all I got :/
  • JC
    1847 posts Play-Off Hero
    :)

245a1c4f423d1667b77d3035484429cf.png
  • Dave_23
    Get the Fifa 16 companion app on your phone and log-in to get 2500 coins!!! free >:)

3v11FC3.jpg?1
  • Daddy
    5575 posts Big Money Move
    Dave_23 wrote: »
    Get the Fifa 16 companion app on your phone and log-in to get 2500 coins!!! free >:)

3v11FC3.jpg?1

You got 2500 coins as your daily gift , I got a paltry bronze pack.
  • Dave_23
    edited September 2015
    Daddy wrote: »

3v11FC3.jpg?1

You got 2500 coins as your daily gift , I got a paltry bronze pack.

not bad I guess, could use for bronze tournaments. Hope we get something better tomorrow!

Have you updated your team since you posted yesterday??