FIFA 16 Misc Bug Report

Comments

• Cruelion
    1 posts Ball Boy
    Issue Summary: Fitness card can not be used
    Issue Details: I bought 4 golden fitness card but i can't use them.They doesn't appear when i try to use.
    Game Mode: Ultime Team
    Platform (Xbox 360/PS3/PC): PC
    Region: Turkey
    Gamertag: Cruelion01
    Date & Time: 22th June 2016 at 22:41
  • lamberru
    1 posts Ball Boy
    I'm new to Fifa. can anyone tell me where to find renato Sanches?
  • Issue Summary: I have only 3 substitutes available.
    Issue Details: Where the substitutes are to be in the line-ups, only three are available. No more can be selected.
    Game Mode: Career
    Platform (Xbox 360/Xbox One / PS4 / PS3/PC): Xbox One
    Region: USA
    Gamertag/PSN ID/Origin ID (please state which one): jarmille
    Date & Time (Please include timezone): 6/30/16 8:14 pm CST
  • PapaMooze
    1 posts Ball Boy
    Issue Summary: Training assisted free kicks doesn't work
    Issue Details: When training assisted free kicks in "Be a Pro"-mode, at the 5th kick, the one where two others run over the ball before the 3rd shoots, the goal isn't registered and it isn't possible to advance further.
    Game Mode: Career, Be a Pro
    Platform (Xbox 360/PS3/PC): PC
    Region: Denmark
    Gamertag: PapaMooze
    Date & Time: 1st June 2016 at 21:41
  • cfcwhite
    12 posts Ball Boy
    Issue Summary: In-match bugs

Issue Details: Game ends instantly rather than giving injury time, and player name indicators are out of sync with the gameplay.

Game Mode: Career mode, Kick off and any other offline mode

Platform: PC

Region: Ireland

Gamertag: Cathal4500

Date & Time: 7/2/16 4:25pm GMT:0+
  • Issue Summary: Missing textures
    Issue Details: All the player models are completely black, including the net and parts of the stadium
    Game Mode: All of them
    Region: US
    Gamertag: Colaguypepsi
    Date & Time: 7/5 7:29 PM UTC
  • Issue Summary: Mailbox limit is too small