FIFA 23 | PC Update

Comments

• When I want to download the latest squad of fifa 22 it says I must connect with EA servers I don’t know what should I do this is my first time here so please help
  • Well done EA, I didn't think you could make a game that was worse than fifa 23 but since your néw update you have successfully proved me wrong.
    I thought the idea of an update was to make it better not worse
  • MTC88
    33 posts Last Pick at the Park
    Guys, one question: I was thinking to buy this PC to play FIFA 23: HP Pavilion 16-a0043nl, do you think it is sufficient? Will a i5-10300H processor be ok?

Also, is it possible to import kits/boots/faces from modders?

Thanks!!
  • EA team, apart from anti cheat errors there are some of us who get no errors AC loads x2 like it does but no game pops up can we please find a fix for this? i pre ordered the game on PC and i have not been able to touch it since i cant get in game i have a very good gaming PC. There was no fix with the patch for PC and no compensation for us either what was the point of pre order if you cant play the game then? i don't want to request a refund as i enjoy the game but feeling like i have no other option. Please read our comments as it feels like nothing has been fixed. Thanks. World Cup Updats: https://topnewstories.com/category/world-cup/
  • > @Aghosh6887 said:
    > Whatever keyboard I am using, I can't press two arrows and two playing buttons at a time.
    > Example - Holding UP+RIGHT arrows and pressing D+C (finesse shot) or D+Q (chip shot) not working. I have to leave the arrow buttons and then shoot. Also 3 buttons not working at a time. Need help.

> @EA_rephii said:
    > Hello FIFA-fans!
    >
    > We have an important update for all of our PC players regarding system requirements and a new Anti-Cheat system we will introduce for FIFA 23.
    >
    > If you have more questions regarding one of these topics, feel free to let us know :)
    >
    > Minimum Requirements: