Really difficult to play!

I know I am not good at playing FIFA.. but at least I still can win lot of games for World Class or Legendary mode in squad battles (FIFA 21 or earlier version). However I am suffering a lot during in FIFA 22...I really can't find any fun playing in FIFA 22. That's no different between professional, world class or Legendary...all are the same difficulty. Anyone has the same feeling? Or did anyone report to FIFA about this situation?

Comments

• ozcs_69
    4846 posts Big Money Move
    squad battle is harder this year, try rival
  • Bill1250
    20 posts Last Pick at the Park
    SB is so much harder this year the AI are just riduclous, Play the bronze teams on world class but they score like Messi even on semi-pro sometimes haha! Get the 5 goals and just accept they will score.

Someone at EA decided to make the AI park the bus for 90 minutes and this whole game mode is ruined.

• wascaps1
    13 posts Last Pick at the Park
    Ditto for me. EA want money from all of us. That’s all they care!!!
  • SB are boosted in difficulty this year (and many times kind illogical).
    My advice for you, is to play higher difficulty against teams that have a low chemistry instead choose a minor dificulty for teams with higher chemistry or that have many top players.
    I play legend in SB and against bronze or silver squad it's possibile to play.
    Never pleyed extreme, but i have no doubt that extreme will be irreal and illogic also against full bronze squad
  • leon1309
    4339 posts National Call-Up
    How do you actualy defend in this game. Seems to me like AI has magic shield and my player instead of going for the ball in straight line, make a weird circle around the player with the ball or some other ilogical movement just enough so I dont get the ball. I havent played fifa in few years ( switched to pes) and it seems I just dont get the gameplay.

Tried jockeying only, still no really better results.