Anyone find good players boring???

Growler
811 posts Semi-Pro
Don’t know what it is but they’re style is just so frustratingly boring??? Been playing quite a lot of good players lately due to a small player pool/broken match making. Players 300-400 sp’s better than me. They’re just so ❤️❤️❤️❤️ boring. I have to quit the game half way through cus I just scant cope, win lose or draw. Sane pattern of play
Kick off, pass it about the back 4
Pass to midfield
Couple of direction changes and pass bk
Repeat for 5 mins
Finally release a ball to a forward
Glitch through my defence with some shifty op skill move, fake shot la croquetta, goal
Effective….. of course
Boring as ❤️❤️❤️❤️…… defiantly

Comments

• Batman442
    5985 posts Big Money Move
    It has that effect when you're losing a lot
  • johntempera
    833 posts Semi-Pro
    Well I don’t think good players are here to entertain the rest of us, but yes it’s a bit boring for the opponent. I started playing a bit like that last week (minus the glitchy skills) and results have improved no end.
  • All4fun1991
    2617 posts Fans' Favourite
    edited June 30
    Growler wrote: »
    Don’t know what it is but they’re style is just so frustratingly boring??? Been playing quite a lot of good players lately due to a small player pool/broken match making. Players 300-400 sp’s better than me. They’re just so ❤️❤️❤️❤️ boring. I have to quit the game half way through cus I just scant cope, win lose or draw. Sane pattern of play
    Kick off, pass it about the back 4
    Pass to midfield
    Couple of direction changes and pass bk
    Repeat for 5 mins
    Finally release a ball to a forward
    Glitch through my defence with some shifty op skill move, fake shot la croquetta, goal
    Effective….. of course
    Boring as ❤️❤️❤️❤️…… defiantly