PES how many ?

Bayaeraking408
1151 posts Professional
How many people are so feed up with ea that are willing to give new pes a shot what would make u go to them? I think I would feel like a total noob there since don’t know anything about it but if I hear good feed back I’m out of here lol

Comments

• Mdm
    5120 posts Big Money Move
    Yes
  • Skely
    980 posts Professional
    Of more people go or can be fun. The biggest problem is no real competition. Is most friendly games and that gets tired way to fast :(
  • keith210277
    3626 posts National Call-Up
    edited June 2021
    Played PES last two years as it has been on game pass. The BS that goes on during games is every bit as bad as FIFA.
  • TDOF
    8995 posts League Winner
    I'm optimistic with the demo coming up in a few months wonder how it'll play with UE5

If it feels good i'll consider.
  • johntempera
    833 posts Semi-Pro
    Every year I’ve given PES a chance. Every time it feels wrong.
  • RedPlanet1986
    144 posts Has Potential To Be Special
    As bad as FIFA is, it's still the best
  • AvalanJ
    1420 posts Professional
    TDOF wrote: »
    I'm optimistic with the demo coming up in a few months wonder how it'll play with UE5

If it feels good i'll consider.

UE4. 5 is not out yet. They're working on graphics (photo realism) and animations (motion capture). We will see how they do.
  • Seeleyjs17
    1560 posts Play-Off Hero
    If you are saying yes to pes you never played. There oa reason it doeant get the views or the rep that ea has. It is honestly worse then EA mess
  • SJR440
    8595 posts League Winner
    I'm actually considering going back onto PES 21 during the Euros as they have all the official licensing and are going to be running special themed Matchday events in MyClub etc.
  • leea12345
    942 posts Professional
    pes 22 complete new engine and features, they may produce a good game i really hope so, as have decided to go pes for football fix
  • abhreebhu_45