Management Objective - Gain 3 players from 1 continent (South America)

Lyczy
11 posts Ball Boy
Hi,

Objective as in the title. I bought 3 players from Argentina and I have objective status 0/3. Anyone had the same? Thanks.

Comments

• Yeah, I also had that issue. Apprently there is a hidden requirement which specifies that the signings need to have a crucial squad role. That hidden requirement will be removed in a future patch.
  • Lyczy
    11 posts Ball Boy
    Thanks @specter96 !

Just wondering whether older objectives will be updated or we will have to buy another players.
  • Hi guys! I am a newbie here! My name is Daniel and I'm 43 years old. I am from Brazil, so forgive my English, please.
    I really enjoy playing Career Mode and I am having same troubles as you. In fact, any objective at Brand Exposure cannot be achieve.
    As our friend said above, hope EA fix it. I tried three different careers as manager, but any objective there can't be done.
  • uwfsam2000
    28 posts Last Pick at the Park
    Hi guys! I am a newbie here! My name is Daniel and I'm 43 years old. I am from Brazil, so forgive my English, please.
    I really enjoy playing Career Mode and I am having same troubles as you. In fact, any objective at Brand Exposure cannot be achieve.
    As our friend said above, hope EA fix it. I tried three different careers as manager, but any objective there can't be done.

Bro, your English is great dont worry. Honestly better than most who are fluent. Yeah i understand its an annoying objective. HOnestly, i just ignore it.
  • Lyczy
    11 posts Ball Boy
    After the update, it still requires player to be Crucial to count. Maybe in the new career it works.
  • This works no probs for me and it does NOT require crucial player just rotation or above, I still cant get the youth one to work though.
  • Lyczy
    11 posts Ball Boy
    Did you start new career? In mine existing I bought not crucial and it didn't count. Then crucial one did.