Fifa 20 Cheaters Galore on PC

KingSimon
24 posts Last Pick at the Park
Its starting to get just laughable how many Cheaters are on PC Platform. Just tried to play 2 Drafts and wasted 30k on that. I always tried to avoid the Cheaters in Draft but obvioulsy its becoming so many now its not possible anymore. Obviously now they got a new Method disconnecting the Games instantly and you get the loss. Last WL i had like 8 Games with People using timed finishing Hacks and Legacy Defending. I dont try to report them cause we all know EA dont care about it. I mean EA seriously, even the smallest Gaming Companys use cheating Protections like Easy Anti Cheat or others. Its not hard to implement that. Im a Programmer myself. Why are you not doing that ? it doesnt cost you much. You just have no Programmer to do this ? Send me a Mail, i can implement it for you in a matter of Days. :D People are using Cheat Engine on your Game !!! :D:D:D You should be ashamed really.

I know theres not many players on PC but still we are paying Customers. I just dont understand why you act like this, is it just lazyness or pure Greed ? I dont get it. Just close the Game down on PC or implement a cheating Protection. Its not that hard...
If i buy another FIFA it wont be on PC again, i mean if i ever going to buy another Game by EA. i probably wont.

Comments

• hhoverflow
    288 posts Sunday League Hero
    It's probably not that simple to implement an anticheat, so they won't spend resources on that.

Don't play draft, it's basic rule. Other than that, you just have to deal with the cheaters. Next year PES is the way to go. They are listening to the community and the current version is really nice.

I really hope a mass migration from Fifa to PES.
  • baerentoeterR
    183 posts Has Potential To Be Special