TOTW SBC INCOMING BOYS

Jdizzle
2997 posts National Call-Up
edited April 2020

I also spent all morning selling most of my fodder. I should have checked twitter fml.

Comments

• Guvnor
    2624 posts Fans' Favourite
    edited April 2020
    This was known about for a while so you probably did the right thing selling before release

I currently have two 84 rated untradeable teams with in forms, but the Chem is only 57, may have to tweak them a little to up it.
  • Jdizzle
    Guvnor wrote: »
    This was known about for a while so you probably did the right thing selling before release

I currently have two 84 rated untradeable teams with in forms, but the Chem is only 57, may have to tweak them a little to up it.

Pssh why do you guys not spread the gossip, i've been sitting on these bad boys for like 2 months. I thought something was fishy this week tbh because fodder was slowly rising.
  • Smiley_Utd
    2023 posts Fans' Favourite
    Do we expect an 83rated with an inform ?
  • Guvnor
    2624 posts Fans' Favourite
    84 with in form
  • Daddy
    5748 posts Big Money Move
    I was 1200 players unassigned for 1.5 months, sold 400 as of yet, will sell the rest overnight. Can finally do player SBC's now.
  • Jdizzle
    Daddy wrote: »
    I was 1200 players unassigned for 1.5 months, sold 400 as of yet, will sell the rest overnight. Can finally do player SBC's now.

I just sold 2k this morning because i've been sitting on them for so long :D:D:'(:'(
  • Poolstu123
    790 posts Semi-Pro

You can still do sbcs (and buy the players for them) this year if you’re unassigned, you just can’t open packs
  • Jdizzle
    Poolstu123 wrote: »

You can still do sbcs (and buy the players for them) this year if you’re unassigned, you just can’t open packs

Yeah but there's no point because you can't play with those players.
  • Daddy
    5748 posts Big Money Move
    Poolstu123 wrote: »