Have you already finished icon swaps for this season?

Brustring1893
1223 posts Professional
Sorry, can’t start a poll. Just wondering as I’m currently doing all these online objectives and I have not faced a single objective squad (apart from Osimhen) since. Has everybody else already completed them or can’t be bothered with them at all?

Comments

• Fifa_Hawk_85
    15579 posts World Class
    Finished them last week.
  • MrMTFC
    799 posts Semi-Pro
    Finished swaps but cba with the fs ones. Only did swaps cos I've always wanted icon ronaldinho
  • Empyrium7
    3581 posts National Call-Up
    I completed one Icon Swap since I started playing.
    and I still don't know what was the objective.

I just don't have the time to grind. and the choices are not worth it tbh
  • kraid
    4745 posts National Call-Up
    Finished last week
  • Brustring1893
    1223 posts Professional
    Okay definitely should be faster next time, it’s really tough playing against all those stacked teams. That’s why a separate objective mode would be awesome.
  • Idek
    14656 posts Has That Special Something
    Got Essien a few days ago
  • BadSeedsFC
    1181 posts Professional
    Finished on the firts round. Took Hierro and see you later, alligator 🐊⚡
  • Brustring1893
    1223 posts Professional
    BadSeedsFC wrote: »

Also took Hierro, but tempted by that Zambrotta. Will sort out my RB for the rest of the year.
  • RedDevilNL
    207 posts Has Potential To Be Special
    Finished last week so I would have Essien for FUT Champs
  • Fifa_Hawk_85
    15579 posts World Class

Also took Hierro, but tempted by that Zambrotta. Will sort out my RB for the rest of the year.

Do it he's brilliant. Like you say don't need to worry about that position for the rest of the year now.
  • Staxdoobie
    1776 posts Play-Off Hero