Making coins on Switch FUT

LordVader
97 posts Has Potential To Be Special
Hi all, I'm new to the game and looking for ideas on the best way to make coins on the Switch version. I've been doing some research and it appears most of the methods for the big version of the game don't apply on the Switch. I found this article which was for FIFA 18 but I presume most of the methods still apply.

https://www.reddit.com/r/FIFAswitch/comments/8b7pt8/how_to_make_coins_in_fifa_switch/

I also found this for the main version of the game

https://www.fifauteam.com/basic-trading-methods-fifa-19-ultimate-team/

All the live SBCs are well out of my range at the moment with a 78 rated starter team so what are the best options you've found to grind towards a decent size of coins? Note that I am in the USA (East Coast) so I can't be online between the prime hours of 8pm and midnight UK time. The best I can do is 11pm UK time when I get home from work but generally it's 3-4am UK time I'll be online when kiddos are asleep.

Comments

• ChappellRovers
    3069 posts National Call-Up
    edited January 27
    I do bronze pack method, position modifiers and chemistry cards. 84th in the world for transfer profit. I posted a detailed guide somewhere i will see if i can find it. My squad is 88 rated now. I am a moderately incompetent player though 😂😂
  • ChappellRovers
    Hi all,