Upgrade from FIFA 19

LordVader
97 posts Has Potential To Be Special
My son and I started playing FUT the last three weeks and we really like it. We've put some time into it, but it can be hard to find an online game. Weekends and early evening (I am in USA) sometimes we can, late at night it's very difficult unless we downgrade our team a bit. There are only about 7,000 live transfers. Before we invest more time, I want to get an idea of how many live transfers there are in the FIFA 20 game? I know FIFA 20 is the same game as FIFA 19 but if there are a lot more active users, we can get more games and we'd be okay with starting again. Also does the Switch FUT 20 get the Team of the Week, regular new SBCs etc.? In FIFA 19, there are the Basic and Advanced SBCs and that all. We are newbies to FUT but I feel if we move to FIFA 20, we can get more out of the game and be part of the "live" FUT game so to speak. So, in summary, is it a better experience in FIFA 20 and do you recommend making the jump now?

Comments

• ChappellRovers
    3069 posts National Call-Up
    edited January 25