1.07 Only Fixed 3 Things!!

TeamExtreme17
2829 posts Fans' Favourite
edited November 2019
"Addressed the following issues:

* Created players having their Skill Moves and Weak Foot reset in situations where an increase to the stat was earned when the values were already at the max of 5.

* Being terminated from your manager position in some situations due to delegating contract negotiations even in situations where the manager was having significant team success that season.

* Text alignment issues on the Tables screen impacting Goal Difference and Points."

That's it!? Are you kidding us!!??
Post edited by TeamExtreme17 on

Comments

• That's pathetic..
  • So I started playing Career Mode a little while ago and I play as a MOO, as soon as I played my first game I realized that I had 4 Skill Stars, and I was kinda surprised because you usually start with only 2 Skill Stars, so I just kept playing and after completing more Accomplishments my player became an 5 Skill Stars player, I kept playing even more and I was in a game and after completing “Beating Players Off Dribble 85/85” my player stopped doing skills, literally nothing, not even a fake shot, I first thought it was gonna be just for that game, but I played another game and nothing! So I looked at my player’s Skill Stars and he had 0! 0 Skill Stars!! EA has to fix this, I don’t know if this only happens to me but EA fix this please!
  • SeebaHD
    10 posts Ball Boy