I am most probably the worst FIFA player on existence

Blanchflower1
57 posts Park Captain
OK, a little background info. I have been playing FIFA since 2013 but I am just a casual player with little time to invest myself hardcore in this game due to working 12 hour shifts 6 days a week
I started playing FUT 20 online and to say that I have been obliterated time and time again is a massive understatement. I played about 40 online matches so far and my record is abysmal. I have only 1 win, managed 2 draws and the rest are losses. Most of them are heavy losses by the way with scoreline of 6-0 or more not uncommon.

I am currently lying in Division 10 and my skill rating is a miserable 1. It hit 0 a few days ago and after managing a draw in Division 10, it reached 1. I consider that a major accomplishment!

To add salt to my sorry wound, I played a squad battle match on Ultimate difficulty and lost (expectedly) 7-0. I was actually aiming for at least a 4-0 loss so that there would not be an additional 20 coin deduction.

At least I managed to reached XP level 21 so afr!

Comments

• MorroWtje
    5286 posts Big Money Move
    edited October 2019
    Blimey, kudos for you to keep on playing, that is rough :open_mouth:

As long as you're enjoying it I guess?
  • Blanchflower1
    57 posts Park Captain
    Yes I am enjoying it.......when I play squad battles on beginner or amateur difficulty. As for semi pro level, I can manage to beat teams at least 5-0 on 1 or 2 star teams with low chemistry, but when it comes to 5 star rated team, I struggle to win even 1-0. For professional level, I can't even beat a 1 star team 5-0 yet. My record is 4-0.

I noticed that when I beat a team on semi-pro level 1-0, I get less points than beating a team 5-0 on amateur level. My record level reached on squad battles is only Gold 2. I have yet to reach Gold 1.

By the way, are there any worse players out there? LOL!
  • Blanchflower1
    57 posts Park Captain