Bronze/Silver pack method thread

Comments

• Danic123
    3122 posts National Call-Up
    That said, I haven’t bothered past few days, getting lazy !
  • Adrian095
    34071 posts National Team Captain
    IF anyone packs Viviani, Joel obi, Ciano, Mogos and Rohden sell to cheap. Thanks
  • Hugatree
    22 posts Last Pick at the Park
    @Knowlesdinho I’m new at this so I apologize beforehand, but I have roughly around 90k and long for a.mil🙃 so I’ve been following your guide for a couple days now. My gold intake has pretty much stayed the same and was wondering if I am doing something wrong. My question is how long should it take to start noticing a nice profit?
  • ShaunCPFC
    4292 posts National Call-Up
    Just me or has sales really started slowing down past few days? Was getting 15-20 sales an hour from a full TP of players before now I’m lucky if I get 5.
  • Danic123
    Hugatree wrote: »
    @Knowlesdinho I’m new at this so I apologize beforehand, but I have roughly around 90k and long for a.mil🙃 so I’ve been following your guide for a couple days now. My gold intake has pretty much stayed the same and was wondering if I am doing something wrong. My question is how long should it take to start noticing a nice profit?

It depends how often you resist and refill. It’s a no lose method but you’ll not make a deal unless you’re constantly on it.
  • Danic123
    ShaunCPFC wrote: »
    Just me or has sales really started slowing down past few days? Was getting 15-20 sales an hour from a full TP of players before now I’m lucky if I get 5.

People would use bronze players for the easy SBC’s. Once people have done them there’ll be less use for bronze players.
  • ShaunCPFC
    Danic123 wrote: »
    ShaunCPFC wrote: »

People would use bronze players for the easy SBC’s. Once people have done them there’ll be less use for bronze players.

Yeah get what your saying. Still sell the odd random kit and badge like Salford and Forest Green sell every time
  • Tsarov