The Ligue 1 POTM SBC has temporarily taken down & will return at a later time, updates to follow today PST on this FIFA Direct twitter thread. Forum thread discussing the issue is here.

The Semi-g00d FIFA 20 Experience (Group RTG n dat)

Comments

• Antparry92
    18442 posts World Class
    What are the odds on me pulling someone decent on the web app to suck me in after saying I’m not getting the game? :joy:
  • Davvebingan
    2746 posts Fans' Favourite
    Probably good
  • Addicksfan
    3334 posts National Call-Up
    Alright chaps, I still don't have the game but I more than likely will as my boy wants a copy....not to worried about early access or pre-order....will just get the standard edition on full release....I'm going no money spent....

I'm enjoying NBA2K20 (my team and GM) although I'm a complete noob and Madden (MUT) at the moment....
  • Addicksfan
    3334 posts National Call-Up
    Antparry92 wrote: »
    What are the odds on me pulling someone decent on the web app to suck me in after saying I’m not getting the game? :joy:

It's gonna happen....
  • mjs4p
    11095 posts Has That Special Something

I’ve been thinking this too. I haven’t bought the game and have no intention to, so I’ll probably pull CR7 if I open my loyalty packs! :joy:
  • Keano
    14863 posts Has That Special Something
    Going to do a standard RTG around a player... same as every year.... I've done Neville, Keane & Best... Prime Keane is available in icon set 1, so that might be worth a shout, but he's also not end game... so it might be more beneficial to get baby Best to build around him till the prime comes out.

No new United players so Best is the best of the lot for fifa.
  • RappSnitch
    396 posts Sunday League Hero
    mjs4p wrote: »
    RappSnitch wrote: »
    Hello everyone! I hope everyone has fun the next 2 weeks! This was always the best part of FIFA for me.