Profile saved squads overridden!

060steve
posts Ball Boy
edited September 4
Having painstakingly made all the summer transfer window EPL transfers, customised the team sheets and adjusted a couple of player positions and ratings I saved these squads to a file on my profile.
Due to the annoying automatic squad update feature on career mode that no one likes, I had to go back and load up my old squad file again. However, after loading it up, EVERYTHING had been reset!
I never gave the game permission to override this save file and certainly never saved over it myself! This is completely ridiculous! Is there any chance this is a resolvable glitch?
If not, the developers need to be aware that this is happening and take strides to resolve the issue as this feature is very important to many players
Sign In or Register to comment.