How many Icons have you packed?

Byrnzie28
1794 posts Fans' Favourite
edited August 11
I've been playing this game for two years - the first year Online Seasons & Squad Battles, and the past year jsut Squad Battles, finishing top 100, or Elite 1 every week for two years - and this is the number of Icons I've packed...

Comments

• Oscar53955
    221 posts Has Potential To Be Special
    Same. 0
  • Whufc
    1356 posts Play-Off Hero
    1 in any fifa prime ronaldinho out of Thierry Henry sbc
  • erdhfdsjh
    199 posts Has Potential To Be Special
  • thedayismyenema
    128 posts Has Potential To Be Special
  • VagisilFC
    1418 posts Play-Off Hero
    edited August 12
    1 baby Maldini from a mini Prime players pack. It was an League SBC of some sort.

I have packed around 8900 different players and only 1 has been a ICON.
    Post edited by VagisilFC on
  • Angy
    2739 posts Fans' Favourite
    0 here too

• _Chan_
    3 posts Ball Boy
    edited August 12
    Only the free 4 icons pack that EA gave to everyone in january.
    Okay, that doesn't count.

Then 0 for me.

Is it even possible to pack an icon in FIFA 18 nowadays?
  • VagisilFC
    1418 posts Play-Off Hero
    _Chan_ wrote: »

Then 0 for me.

Very rare, only when someone uses one in a SBC will the it need to be replaced through a pack.
  • Imtnt
    4885 posts Big Money Move
    2, but since fut 19 I got nothing
  • Trobos_Locos
    1297 posts Professional
    0 in FIFA 14, 15, 16, 17 and 18
  • forearms
    4814 posts National Call-Up
    Still playing 18 like you fellas. Packed 0
  • Adrian095
    34071 posts National Team Captain
    We all packed 4

:trollface:
  • forearms
    4814 posts National Call-Up
    VagisilFC wrote: »

Then 0 for me.

Very rare, only when someone uses one in a SBC will the it need to be replaced through a pack.