Looking for a Club to join

ZileZu
5 posts Ball Boy
Platform: PC
Origin ID : ZileZu
Position : LM/LW but can play anything, depending what type of players the club consists of.

I am looking for an existing and hopefully active club to join at.

I started playing Pro Clubs just few days ago and realized how much fun it could be within a club of decent team players and not those random weirdos that you end up teaming up with in drop in game mode. The ones who 24/7 ask passes from AI which ends up just that the enemy intercepts 85 % of them.

Since it's impossible to get skill points from drop in game mode it would be awesome to find a club to join at and even better if people are willing to use Teamspeak while playing, since i have my own small teamspeak server where we could hang at while playing.

Teamspeak is NOT a requirement though.

Oh, almost forgot, I am from Finland and speak English fluently so English/Finnish speaking clubs preferred.

Comments

• ZileZu
    5 posts Ball Boy
    I've created my own club and im playing in it with a friend of mine. So not really looking for a club anymore unless someone wants to join the club we're in. Could use some more players for sure.

Club name : Ball Aholics

It's Public. IF someone wants to join and play with us it's easier though to add me as friends on Origin and we'll go from there.
  • Beackon
    6 posts Ball Boy
    Hi mate I’ve just started a team myself would love for you to be a part of it, I’m a very experienced fifa player. Let’s build this squad
  • ZileZu
    5 posts Ball Boy
    Beackon wrote: »
    Hi mate I’ve just started a team myself would love for you to be a part of it, I’m a very experienced fifa player. Let’s build this squad
    Hi there! I couldn't find you on Origin as Beackon.

What is your Origin ID?

Or just go ahead and add me to friends on Origin and let's see how we do this.