Seandimes' 442(2) guide

Comments

• Nivaze
    2407 posts Fans' Favourite
    john_d_efc wrote: »
    Back to fifa after a long time off and think I'll give this a go cant upload pics for some reason got about 1m left to make improvements if anyone can find any to make team is....

92 de gea
    88 telles
    85 ferd
    90 van dijk
    NIF Walker

91 nedved
    88 kondogbia
    90 petit
    Totw Salah (WL reward) can put him into my fitness team though once I've made that

89 eusebio
    NIF ronaldo

That’s a great squad, not much to improve other than Walker but you probably need him to get VVD on chem or maybe or get a better version of Ferdinand.

Personally I didn’t like Nedved so I’d say maybe get Neymar but if Nedved works for you there’s no need to upgrade.

• john_d_efc
    427 posts Sunday League Hero
    It's my first time back for months haven't purchased yet just been browsing the forums I want to try neymar but I never get on with him on any fifa Haha and yeah Walker is there solely for that reason before I quit VVD was an absolutle rock
  • Nivaze
    It's my first time back for months haven't purchased yet just been browsing the forums I want to try neymar but I never get on with him on any fifa Haha and yeah Walker is there solely for that reason before I quit VVD was an absolutle rock

Yeah VVD is a beast, I would keep him if I were you. You can always try Neymar and if he doesn’t work maybe get 90 Rio instead of the 85 and get FS Alexander Trent Arnold instead of Walker.

There’s really nothing to upgrade in your squad if the players work for you.
  • john_d_efc
    427 posts Sunday League Hero
    I'll probably buy Monday and see how it goes hoping I don't hate fifa again (though I probably will) but seen good things off this thread so here's hoping
  • Nivaze
    I'll probably buy Monday and see how it goes hoping I don't hate fifa again (though I probably will) but seen good things off this thread so here's hoping