Seandimes' 442(2) guide *New custom tactic added + gameplay vids*

Comments

• Filthee_Fing
    106 posts Has Potential To Be Special
    88 Vieira + TOTY Modric good combination as CDMs for this formation?

Current Plan:

Eusebio - Ibra
    neymar - mbappe
    Vieira - TOTY Modric
    Marcelo - Ramos - Varane - Lala
  • Seandimes
    1330 posts Professional
    edited March 22
    @Nivaze definitely, get the 85 Ferdinand though

@Filthee_Fing Yea definitely a good combination
  • Nivaze
    1742 posts Play-Off Hero
    @Seandimes yeah I figured the 85 is better, you think Rio is better than Ramos? I’m pretty new to Icons as this is the first year I can get my hands on them.

I would love Sandro and Walker as my fullbacks as they’re both H/H and pretty tall, I’m not that good at defending compared to attacking so everything helps.
  • Shadows070
    9 posts Ball Boy
    edited March 22
    Nivaze wrote: »
    Shadows070 wrote: »
    What do you guys think?
    (i sold my main and fitness team but planning to buy back soon)

Currently my team with untradables except the gold cards:
    EIJVWjg.jpg

Im planning on changing
    Kante - Lerma
    Aguero - Son
    Felipe Anderson (TIF) - Willian
    Sterling (IF) - David Silva

Rest of the coins will go in to a Bundasliga team with untradable Rivaldo as right striker.

I personally wouldn’t play Kante in that role, someone like Pogba will be better.

TIF Anderson is amazing, highly recommend him, Sterling also seems good as a winger and Aguero is great.

Wouldnt it be better to have a high defensive CDM like kante instead of Pogba?
    Doucoure has high attacking and medium defensive workrates

TIF Anderson plays like a hot knife going trough butter :)
    Maybe Ill keep son as a left winger or use IF Yedder, just hope ill have enough coins left for Anderson
  • Seandimes
    1330 posts Professional