Which SBC's are profitable to do?

Shane
23803 posts Club Captain
SBC noob here, took a look on Reddit and it seems like there's quite a few decent SBC's where you can get rewards such as 45k packs for something like 5-10k. Then there's others where you can 25-35k packs for around 10-15k. Are these worth the grind and do they usually result in profit?

Can't be bothered grinding these SBC's unless there's a good chance of breaking even/profit.

Anyone here an SBC expert and made decent profit by doing this? Thanks.

Comments

• DeanoZoff
    4213 posts National Call-Up
    The advanced sbcs are good to start with.

You wont lose coins even with horrendous pack luck.

Loyalty glitch required for a couple of them though
  • uhMaZiiNq
    11272 posts Has That Special Something
    DeanoZoff wrote: »

What’s the glitch? That’s the last ones I didn’t bother doing since I didn’t wanna take all those losses
  • Tjahr
    266 posts Sunday League Hero
    edited January 29
    uhMaZiiNq wrote: »

What’s the glitch? That’s the last ones I didn’t bother doing since I didn’t wanna take all those losses

The glitch is that you start a match, say the totw challenge, and right after kickoff you quit. Then your player will have played one match. You do this until they have 10 matches and voilla: they have loyalty and +1 on chemistry.
  • chaser2k15
    12845 posts Has That Special Something
    Valencia is the cheapest prime gold players pack
  • uhMaZiiNq
    Tjahr wrote: »

The glitch is that you start a match, say the totw challenge, and right after kickoff you quit. Then your player will have played one match. You do this until they have 10 matches and voilla: they have loyalty and +1 on chemistry.

It doesn’t count towards record? And when you say quit do you mean pause and quit or close application?
  • Mic2904
    1925 posts Play-Off Hero

It doesn’t count towards record? And when you say quit do you mean pause and quit or close application?