FIFA 19 SQUAD BATTLES RIGGED

" i am not a pro player but i can play fifa ....now the problem is i am playing this game since 2015 and after introducing " squad battles " fifa is the only game i play ....i completely enjoy playing online and offline gameplay .... since last year Ea has introduced squad battles which i highly appreciate ....its really good for those players who cant compete in fut champions ....

Now i am writing this , because i have just quit an squad battle game without finishing it ....its out of anger /....of course its always been an emotional journey for someone who loves playing fifa since childhood .

i don't know why " legendary difficulty" is SB this year in fifa 19 is so rigged ....please read out the below mentioned points :-

1. its hardly matters in SB legendary whether you are playing against a bronze squad or an God squad , AI always score goals in this patter - exploiting the wings of the field , if you tackle , they will bypass that somehow and will make an accurate cross that will be converted to a goal by a 5 ft 4 inch AI striker with a perfectly curled header whether you have an 6 ft 6 Naldo as a defender or Sergio ramos .

2. Whether you are taking a shot with Ibrahimovic or Hulk who has 90+ shot power , AI goalkeeper will save it no matter what rating he is having .

3. Every SB gameplay , AI will defend the shots by hook or by crook , nomatter what ....10+ deflections , 8+ blocks , sure shots goals will hit the bars everytime....its so frustrating .

i cant write more because i dont feel the same ...i am irritated , frustrated and what to abuse so much .

Ea please fix this game and AI cheating activities ...stop exploiting the game and make this as an enjoyable one .

Comments

• FdhL_27MuhD
    57 posts Park Captain