Some Players impossible to transfer???

BORN2bWILD
19 posts Last Pick at the Park
It's my first year playing Fifa after many years with PES.
I recently started career mode with Barcelona. I'm having fun with the transfers and have both acquired and moved several players.

But I have 3 players---Alena, Ezkieta and Ruiz who I've agreed to a transfer sum with 6 or 7 different teams for EACH of them yet every time they can't agree to a deal with the new team.

I'm figuring it's impossible to sell them? Or I should say ever have them work it out?

What's silly is they are all in my reserves and will never, ever even graduate to my bench at any point. You'd think they'd love to move on LOL.

Comments

• Welcome to Fifa haha should have stuck to PES for offline, csreer mode is broken on Fifa
  • BORN2bWILD
    Yes, I kept my 2018 PES only for the Master League as they call it. I've played it for about 10 years for that and that only.

I also made a post regarding how stupid easy it is to make a super team in FIFA and listed the team I put together. It's really unrealistic and so easy it's not even really fun. It's not possible to do that in Pes.
  • Steffolovitch
    106 posts Has Potential To Be Special
    BORN2bWILD wrote: »
    Yes, I kept my 2018 PES only for the Master League as they call it. I've played it for about 10 years for that and that only.

I also made a post regarding how stupid easy it is to make a super team in FIFA and listed the team I put together. It's really unrealistic and so easy it's not even really fun. It's not possible to do that in Pes.

I agree with you, it is way too easy to sign players in FIFA and build an unrealistically great team. I still like the game, though, even for its flaws, but I am beginning to be more curious as to what the Master League can offer. Can you tell me more about it?