Fut is for the rich. It shouldn't be!!

Comments

• Primofusion
    433 posts Sunday League Hero
    Compared to the earlier FUTs making coins and getting good players is a doddle these days.

And with the companion app you can trade or just list players during your free time, breaks at work, on the toilet etc.
  • Glofy20
    36 posts Last Pick at the Park
    Compared to the earlier FUTs making coins and getting good players is a doddle these days.

And with the companion app you can trade or just list players during your free time, breaks at work, on the toilet etc.

This is true, I only started playing FUT19 again after it came out free to play on EA access and I have £2 million coins and 2 really good squads including prime Pele. Buying tots players cheaper during the day and listing them again over overnight wasn't difficult in the slightest. You just need to find something that consistently makes you coins, added to whatever you make from all the other games modes and you can have almost any team you want.
  • George_Cook_Over60
    284 posts Sunday League Hero
    Glofy20 wrote: »

This is true, I only started playing FUT19 again after it came out free to play on EA access and I have £2 million coins and 2 really good squads including prime Pele. Buying tots players cheaper during the day and listing them again over overnight wasn't difficult in the slightest. You just need to find something that consistently makes you coins, added to whatever you make from all the other games modes and you can have almost any team you want.

I thought i was only me who took it to the toilet. I remember finding out I had sold Lineker while in there on holiday. Happy days.
  • El_Nino
    3155 posts National Call-Up
    How has this thread gone on for 4 pages?
    I cba reading through it but Christ, as I’m sure has been said, earning money is ridiculously easy this FUT, and far easier than it ever has been.
  • Kiido
    533 posts An Exciting Prospect