• Spillaren
    1662 posts Play-Off Hero
    Varane (TOTJ) or Ferdinand (prime)?

not even close, Varane TOTY trumps him in every stat
  • Zv1k0
    5792 posts Big Money Move
    KinggHuss wrote: »
    People on Reddit saying Prime Dinho SBC tonight

Do you have the link? I can't find it. I'm a reddit noob.
  • KinggHuss
    2049 posts Fans' Favourite
    Spillaren wrote: »

not even close, Varane TOTY trumps him in every stat

I’ve tried both and Ferdidand plays better for me (it’s not about stats when it comes to icons)
  • KinggHuss
    Zv1k0 wrote: »
    People on Reddit saying Prime Dinho SBC tonight

Do you have the link? I can't find it. I'm a reddit noob.

The people in GD were posting about it... I’ve not seen the actual reddit leak myself
  • miri
    2749 posts Fans' Favourite
    edited February 8
    Gusmx wrote: »
    Any reviews on 95 Pele ? Looking to spice up my team with him.

@Gusmx

He's absolutely ridiculous. Everything you'd expect - amazing passing, dribbling and shooting. I find he gets a lot of the EAids bounces etc in his favour when people try to tackle him, take from that what you will.

He plays CCAM for me in this team:

KGJoLZB.jpg

I've also played him at LW when I've switched formations and he's absolutely lethal there too.
  • Gusmx
    125 posts Has Potential To Be Special
    miri wrote: »

@Gusmx

He's absolutely ridiculous. Everything you'd expect - amazing passing, dribbling and shooting. I find he gets a lot of the EAids bounces etc in his favour when people try to tackle him, take from that what you will.

KGJoLZB.jpg

I've also played him at LW when I've switched formations and he's absolutely lethal there too.

Thanks Man, saw a couple expire at 3.1M on PS4 two days ago, knew I should of got it then. Would look for a deal this weekend.
  • miri
    miri wrote: »

@Gusmx

KGJoLZB.jpg

Thanks Man, saw a couple expire at 3.1M on PS4 two days ago, knew I should of got it then. Would look for a deal this weekend.