98 Salah users

gutman22
681 posts An Exciting Prospect
I've got Salah TOTs but I'm kinda disapointed with him. After 100 games I don't fell he is compatible to those numbers. I mean he is great as ST and as CAM but he misses a lot of sitters due to his 2 star foot. How is he performing in your squad? I whould rate him 6/10 after 100 games.

Comments

• forearms
    4721 posts National Call-Up
    I have a similar issue with my OTW version. As stupid as it sounds, I started playing him at RB. He has been crazy good there, lol. I will swap him into midfield sometimes after half, but he really does a good job defensively at RB. I guess that's FIFA in a nutshell :wink:
  • Zero_velocity
    670 posts An Exciting Prospect
    He was amazing for me. Just try and shot on his strong foot. Obvious I know but I was sad to sell him but will def buy him back post crash
  • gutman22
    True. I used him as CM many times. With that pace he is a beast there. His defensive numbers are quiet good for a winger.
  • Griezmanifique
    346 posts Sunday League Hero
    I play him as rcam in 4222 or 4231, i really like him. The weakfoot is bad, but you have to find a way to use that. I have him untradble, if i could get the coins, i would but the best possible neymar card, 5 star weakfoot is a deadly weapon.
  • mjweatherup
    709 posts An Exciting Prospect
    Just don’t use the weakfoot??? I wasn’t impressed initially, but his pace and strength is brutal. I usually bring him on at HT for tots Dybala. He is much better than Dybala but I play 4231 with 3 CAMs
  • Diggy
    13618 posts Has That Special Something
    edited July 2018
    I got him free, he’s terrible whenever I start him but he’s a fantastic sub after 60mins
  • JamieT96
    6980 posts Big Money Move
    Diggy wrote: »
    I got him free, he’s terrible whenever I start him but he’s a fantastic sub after 60mins

Agreed.
  • gutman22