Anyone else going RTG for 19?

Shane
23793 posts Club Captain
Have no interest in spending money on packs any longer.

Any tips when starting out? Would need a somewhat competitive squad for WL so I don't get smashed. Coin boosts + Squad battles to begin with I suppose?

Comments

• SebCFC123
    7342 posts Big Money Move
    Yeah
  • Pauldejong6
    4942 posts National Call-Up
    Havent spent anything, its easy enough though to get a good team.
  • JohnDoe
    10179 posts Has That Special Something
    I’ve been running an RTG account since I started playing FIFA.
  • Shane
    23793 posts Club Captain

@Pauldejong6 what did you do at the start of FUT to accumulate coins? Did you trade or just play games?
  • Orison
    42718 posts International Superstar
    Nah, will load up some points.

If you get Elite in the first WL those few points on draft paid off already.
  • ImmigrantMentality
    5864 posts Big Money Move
    no i will spend hundreds of dollars
  • AnDrEwThEdOn
    16748 posts World Class
    Didn’t spend anything this year so probably won’t for next years either. Especially if they don’t add anything interesting
  • Agent VZ
    29162 posts Player of the Year

Ronaldo pisses on him
  • ImmigrantMentality
    5864 posts Big Money Move
    Agent VZ wrote: »

Ronaldo on him

idk what you're talking about
  • kfcbucket21
    5036 posts Big Money Move
    Just doing SB with coin boosts
  • Shaanxz
    19189 posts World Class
    edited July 2018
    I’ve never spent a penny on fut. makes the game more fun and keeps longevity for longer
  • lf2009
    2105 posts Fans' Favourite
    Nope, will follow same pattern ive done for last 9 years