FIFA 19 proposal for competitive modes with full manual settings only

Comments

• SVKslato8
    417 posts Sunday League Hero
    hebininja good ideas but I think this is the place to post it, unless you have a huge volume of followers then we can use tweet or instagram
  • speeches123
    79 posts Park Captain
    SVKslato8 wrote: »
    hebininja good ideas but I think this is the place to post it, unless you have a huge volume of followers then we can use tweet or instagram

EA on their help section said they don't really listen to us/here. It needs to be from the 'outside' in my view to get people who do not come to these forums thinking about it too
  • BLqzTT
    638 posts An Exciting Prospect
    How can people sit here and say pros aren’t skilled yet the same people win 36-40 games every weekend and then people struggle to win 10 games a weekend and you’re gonna sit there and say it’s not skilled, I’ve got 38 a few times in champs and I’m not gonna he told I’m not good at the game, it’s like all games have some sort of ai assistance and are played professionally, fortnite has a bloom system which is a spread if you’re bullets hit so your aim could be on them and the other persons aim is one them but one person hits every bullet and one hits not and they have a hundred million dollar prize pool and that’s more out of the users hands than anything, also call of duty has aim assist and that’s a million dollar prize for finals and you just have to get your gun near them, madden had a system where the game tackles for you and catches the ball and evades people and that’s a major pro games, same as nba 2k where some shots go in and some don’t and that’s not up to the user it’s up to the game, no game is full manual ever will be successful and to even suggest it is stupid, people who play on manual think know they aren’t good enough to compete so they think they’ll try and be the best at another game mode and push that try and make themselves seem great when it’ll n