Returning Player

This is my first time on this website since last FIFA, as I havent played nearly as much as last year. I know most of y’all will defend EA/FUT until the day you die, BUT...

Is this game unplayable for everyone? Players randomly lose the ball, forget how to dribble, randomly hit T90 shots from 40yds, and goalies forget how to goal on a consistent basis it seems.

I have not read any other threads because I really don’t plan on coming on here in the future other than to see the responses to this post (so don’t stone me, I know I could find the answer elsewhere, but...)

Serious thread, I really don’t know if I’m just **** at the game or if it just sucks :D

Comments

• SupaNoodle1990
    26033 posts Player of the Year
    AlexM1218 wrote: »
    This is my first time on this website since last FIFA, as I havent played nearly as much as last year.I know most of y’all will defend EA/FUT until the day you die, BUT...

Is this game unplayable for everyone? Players randomly lose the ball, forget how to dribble, randomly hit T90 shots from 40yds, and goalies forget how to goal on a consistent basis it seems.

I have not read any other threads because I really don’t plan on coming on here in the future other than to see the responses to this post (so don’t stone me, I know I could find the answer elsewhere, but...)

Serious thread, I really don’t know if I’m just **** at the game or if it just sucks :D

Not quite anymore :lol:
  • Knowlesdinho
    10567 posts Has That Special Something
    If you have no plans to look at any other posts other than your own, I wouldn't expect many positive comments if I were you.
  • If you have no plans to look at any other posts other than your own, I wouldn't expect many positive comments if I were you.

I don’t care about this game anymore, just want a short and simple answer to my question that takes ~15 seconds to respond to. Sorry.
  • Cheetah Thumbs
    4348 posts National Call-Up